Buy & sell race cars, rally cars, transporters, trailers & parts.

Ginetta GTA

POA

RSRSpa Premium Trackdays

Blankets

Description:

Trackday dates 2021

  • 20.05.2021 (Thu) Entry cost: 795€
  • 29.06.2021 (Tue) Entry cost: 795€ 1 day / 1490€ 2 days
  • 30.06.2021 (Wed) Entry cost: 795€ 1 day / 1490€ 2 days
  • 15.07.2021 (Thu) Entry cost: 795€
  • 12.08.2021 (Thu) Entry cost: 795€
  • 06.09.2021 (Mon) Entry cost: 895€
  • 29.09.2021 (Wed) Entry cost: 895€
  • 19.10.2021 (Tue) Entry cost: 895€ 1 day / 1690€ 2 days
  • 20.10.2021 (Wed) Entry cost: 895€ 1 day / 1690€ 2 days
  • 10.11.2021 (Wed) Entry cost: 695€

About RSRSpa Premium Trackdays

RSRSpa Premium Trackdays are all about quality of track time, ensuring you get the best possible value for your entry and the best possible driving experience on the track! Our trackdays offer an open pitlane format, meaning you can access the track at any time (No sessions or groups); have a limited number of entries, meaning less cars on track at any one time; an emphasis on safety with a mandatory safety briefing for all drivers leading to sportsman-like behaviour on track. Road and race cars as well as full wet racing and slick tyres are allowed.

Trackday Information:

  • Open Pitlane format
  • Limited overall entries keep traffic on track at a minimum
  • Road cars and race cars allowed
  • Full racing wet and slick tyres allowed
  • Noise limit: 103dB dynamic, 107 dB static

Booking and more information:

For more information or to reserve an entry, visit our website at www.RSRSpa.com




Website:

http://www.rsrspa.com

Facebook:

http://www.facebook.com/rsrspa

Video:

Details:

Seller: RSRNurburg
  Jonathan Chan
Seller's other ads
Company RSRNurburg GmbH
Country: Germany
City: Nuerburg, RLP
Phone: +32 8727 5116
+49 2691 931 952
Currency: EUR
Trade or Private: Trade
Price: €POA
Added: 12/01/2021
Views: 331
Share by Email Print page Report Sold